Find out more about the general terms and conditions (AGB) of Berlin Kultour.

1. place of performance and jurisdiction

Place of jurisdiction and place of performance is Berlin.

2. registration and conclusion of contract

The registration of events can take place verbally, in writing or by mail. The booking becomes binding as soon as the ordered service of Berlin Kultour, hereinafter referred to as the organizer, is confirmed in writing or by e-mail.

3. resignation by the customer

Rescission may take place at any time. Significant is the receipt of the declaration of rescission at Berlin Kultour. The withdrawal must be in writing.

If the customer withdraws from the contract or does not accept an agreed date without first withdrawing from the contract, the organizer can demand an appropriate compensation.

This is 30% of the total price 14 to 8 days before the agreed date. From 7 days before the agreed date 70% of the total price. From 24 hours before the agreed date 100%.

In case of withdrawal of services, which are only mediated by Berlin Kultour, the withdrawal conditions of the respective service providers apply.

4. terms of payment

The prices are based on the valid price list or the individual agreement. Payment shall be made in cash at the earliest or at the latest during the tour without a special request. If the organizer has to provide advance payments against third parties, a corresponding advance payment may be required.

5. performance and performance changes

The scope of the contractual services results from the confirmed application. Supplementary agreements require written confirmation by the organizer.

Deviations from the contractually agreed content of the contract that become necessary after the conclusion of the contract and which have not been promoted by Berlin Kultour are only permissible insofar as the changes are not substantial and do not affect the overall cut-off of the agreed program. In case of force majeure, such as storms or catastrophes, parts or the entire tour is impossible, the organizer assumes no liability.

The organizer will do all in his power to arrange the tour as agreed. If due to external circumstances, such as demonstrations, large events, closures, a guided tour deviating from the agreed course is only possible, claims for damages are excluded.

In the event of non-compliance with the contractual start of the guided tours or delays of more than 45 minutes by the customer without consultation with the mobile phone and the consent of the organizer, there is no claim to performance. If the agreed end time is exceeded due to delays by the customer, the additional hour rates for the organizer shall apply according to the price list. An exceedance of the agreed duration of the guided tour or the agreed end time is only possible after consultation on site.

6. liability

Berlin Kultour is liable as organizer for the proper provision of theContractually agreed services and the careful selection and monitoring of the service providers.Berlin Kultour is not liable for services rendered as external services of other service providers.

7. warranty

If the performance is not provided in accordance with the contract, the participants can demand remedies, with the exception of the case of the objective impossibility. The organizer may also provide a remedy in such a way as to provide an equivalent substitute service.

Berlin Kultour can refuse the remedy if it requires a disproportionate effort.Reduction of the total price for the duration of non-contractual provision of a service, the participants can demand a corresponding reduction of the total price (reduction). The reduction shall not occur if the participants culpably fail to report the defect.

8. participation obligations

Participants are obligated to participate in the event of any performance disturbances within the scope of the statutory provisions, to avoid or minimize any damage. In particular, they are obliged to notify complaints immediately to the organizer. Participants undertake to observe the rules of the houses of the booked sites. The house rules are announced on the spot by notice.

9. partial ineffectiveness of provisions

The invalidity of individual provisions of the contract does not invalidate the entire contract.

10. privacy policy

The customer agrees that the data provided for the execution of the agreed service will continue to be used by the organizer for customer support. These data are not passed on to third parties in the sense of the Federal Data Protection Act.

Informieren Sie sich hier über die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von Berlin Kultour.

1. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist Berlin.

2. Anmeldung und Vertragsschluss

Die Anmeldung von Veranstaltungen kann mündlich, schriftlich oder per Mail erfolgen. Die Buchung wird verbindlich, sobald die bestellte Leistung von Berlin Kultour, im Folgenden auch Veranstalter genannt, schriftlich oder per Mail bestätigt wird.

3. Rücktritt durch den Kunden

Der Rücktritt kann jederzeit erfolgen. Maßgeblich ist der Eingang der Rücktrittserklärung bei Berlin Kultour. Der Rücktritt muss schriftlich erfolgen. Tritt der Kunde vom Vertrag zurück oder nimmt er einen vereinbarten Termin nicht wahr ohne vorher vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, kann der Veranstalter eine angemessene Entschädigung verlangen.

Dieser beträgt 14 bis 8 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin 30% des Gesamtpreises. Ab 7 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Termin 70% des Gesamtpreises. Ab 24 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin 100%.

Bei Rücktritt von Leistungen, die durch Berlin Kultour lediglich vermittelt werden, gelten die Rücktrittsbedingungen der jeweiligen Leistungsträger.

4. Zahlungsbedingungen

Die Preise ergeben sich aus der jeweils gültigen Preisliste oder aus der individuellen Absprache. Die Bezahlung erfolgt vorab oder spätestens im Verlauf der Führung ohne gesonderte Aufforderung in Bar. Muss der Veranstalter Vorleistungen gegenüber dritten Erbringen, kann eine entsprechende Vorauszahlung verlangt werden.

5. Leistung und Leistungsänderungen

Der Umfang der vertraglichen Leistungen ergibt sich aus der bestätigten Anmeldung. Nebenabreden bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch den Veranstalter.

Abweichungen vom vertraglich vereinbarten Inhalt des Vertrages, die nach Vertragsschluss notwendig werden und von Berlin Kultour nicht herbeigeführt worden sind, sind nur zulässig, soweit die Änderungen nicht erheblich sind und den Gesamtzuschnitt des vereinbarten Programms nicht beeinträchtigen. Sollten aufgrund höherer Gewalt, wie Unwetter oder Katastrophen Teile oder die gesamte Führung unmöglich sein, übernimmt der Veranstalter keine Haftung.

Der Veranstalter unternimmt alles in seiner Macht stehende um den Ablauf der Führung wie vereinbart zu gestalten. Sollte aufgrund äußerer Umstände, wie Demonstrationen, Großveranstaltungen, Sperrungen eine vom vereinbarten Verlauf abweichende Führung nur möglich sein, sind Schadensersatzansprüche ausgeschlossen.

Bei Nichteinhaltung des vertraglich vereinbarten Beginns der Führungen bzw. Verspätung von mehr als 45 Minuten durch den Kunden ohne Rücksprache per Handy und Zustimmung des Veranstalters besteht kein Leistungsanspruch. Bei Überschreitung der vereinbarten Endzeit aufgrund von Verspätungen durch den Kunden gelten die Zusatzstundenhonorare des Veranstalters gemäß der Preisliste. Eine Überschreitung der vereinbarten Dauer der Führung bzw. des vereinbarten Endzeitpunktes ist nur nach Rücksprache vor Ort möglich.

6. Haftung

Berlin Kultour haftet als Veranstalter für die ordnungsgemäße Erbringung der
vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungen und die sorgfältige Auswahl und Überwachung der Leistungsträger.
Berlin Kultour haftet nicht für Leistungen, die als Fremdleistungen anderer Leistungsanbieter vermittelt werden.

7. Gewährleistung

Wird die Leistung nicht vertragsgerecht erbracht, so können die Teilnehmer/innen mit Ausnahme des Falles der objektiven Unmöglichkeit Abhilfe verlangen. Der Veranstalter kann auch in der Weise Abhilfe schaffen, dass sie eine gleichwertige Ersatzleistung erbringt. Berlin Kultour kann die Abhilfe verweigern, wenn sie einen unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwand erfordert.

Minderung des Gesamtpreises für die Dauer einer nicht vertragsmäßigen Erbringung einer Leistung können die Teilnehmer/innen eine entsprechende Herabsetzung des Gesamtpreises verlangen (Minderung). Die Minderung tritt nicht ein, wenn die Teilnehmer/innen es schuldhaft unterlassen, den Mangel anzuzeigen.

8. Mitwirkungspflicht

Die Teilnehmer/innen sind verpflichtet, bei auftretenden Leistungsstörungen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mitzuwirken, eventuelle Schäden zu vermeiden oder gering zu halten. Sie sind insbesondere verpflichtet, Beanstandungen unverzüglich dem Veranstalter mitzuteilen. Die Teilnehmer/innen verpflichten sich, die Hausordnung der gebuchten Stätten zu beachten. Die Hausordnung wird an Ort und Stelle durch Aushang bekannt gegeben.

9. Teilunwirksamkeit von Bestimmungen

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Vertrages hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages zur Folge.

10. Datenschutz

Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass die für die Abwicklung der vereinbarten Leistung zur Verfügung gestellten Daten auch weiterhin vom Veranstalter für die Kundenbetreuung verwendet werden. Diese Daten werden im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.